Matching Green Cricket Club Matching Green 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Takeley(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 58 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Worlington(A) Away1.00pmNational Village Cup
Sat 04 May 2019 Nazeing Common I(A) Away1.00pmLeague Division 1
Tue 14 May 2019 South Loughton I(H) Home6.00pmLeague Cup
Sat 18 May 2019 South Loughton I(A) Away1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sat 25 May 2019 Ilford Catholic II(H) Home1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Stansted Hall & Elsenham I(A) Away1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Three Caps I(H) Home1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge(A) Away1.30pmLeague Division 1
Mon 17 Jun 2019 High Roding(H) Home6.00pmBoardman's Davies Cup
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Epping Foresters I(H) Home1.30pmLeague Division 1
Mon 24 Jun 2019 North Weald (H) Home6.00pmHECL League Cup
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Hockerill(A) Away6.00pmBoardman's Davies Cup
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Villager's Cup 6 a side(H) Home6.00pmVillagers Cup
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Ilford Catholic I(A) Away1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Nazeing Common I(H) Home1.30pmLeague Division 1
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Takeley(A) Away (at Farnham CC)6.00pmBoardman's Davies Cup
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Nazeing Common(H) Home6.00pmHECL League Cup
Sat 20 Jul 2019 South Loughton I(H) Home1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sun 21 Jul 2019 President's XI(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ilford Catholic II(A) Away1.30pmLeague Division 1
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Frinton(A) Away11.30amFriendly
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Stansted Hall & Elsenham II(H) Home1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Three Caps I(A) Away1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge(H) Home1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Epping Foresters I(A) Away1.30pmLeague Division 1
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Ilford Catholic I(H) Home1.30pmLeague Division 1