Matching Green Cricket Club Matching Green U11s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2019 Hockerill(A) Away9.30amU11 Terrier
Sun 19 May 2019 Epping Foresters(H) Home9.30amU11 Terrier
Tue 21 May 2019 Aythorpe Roding(A) Away6.00pmU11 Terrier
Sun 02 Jun 2019 High Roding A(H) Home9.30amU11 Terrier
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Theydon Bois(A) Away9.30amU11 Terrier
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Thorley(A) Away9.30amU11 Terrier
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Epping Foresters(A) Away9.30amUnder 15 League
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Harlow(H) Home6.00pmU11 Terrier
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Saffron Walden(A) Away9.30amU11 Terrier
Sun 14 Jul 2019 High Roding B(H) Home9.30amU11 Terrier
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Essex Mini Matchplay(A) Away (Essex County Cricket Ground)5.30pmU11 Terrier