Matching Green Cricket Club Matching Friendly XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 TBA(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2019 TBA(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Tue 21 May 2019 Hatfield Broad Oak(H) Home6.00pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Springfield(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Tees Law(H) Home6pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Writtle(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 13 Jul 2019 TBA(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Hatfield Broad Oak(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Ploughboys (H) Home6pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Netteswell & Burnt Mill(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Terry Dewhurst XI(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Willoughby(H) Home1.30pmFriendly