Matching Green Cricket Club Matching Friendly XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 North Weald(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 02 May 2021 Chrishall(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Bishop's Stortford(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Bentley(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Tillingham(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Nazeing Common(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Hatfield Broad Oak(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Springfield 1st XI(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Stansted Hall & Elsenham(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Ploughboys (H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Netteswell & Burnt Mill(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 President's XI(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Tillingham(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 High Roding(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Dunmow (A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Great Waltham(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Terry Dewhurst XI(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Willoughby(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Takeley(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 ACME CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Nazeing Common(A) Away1.00pmFriendly