Matching Green Cricket Club Matching Green 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Essendon CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Division 2
Sat 07 May 2022 Harlow Town CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Division 2 Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Stansted Hall & Elsenham CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Division 2
Sat 21 May 2022 Bishop's Stortford CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Division 2 Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Woodford Wells CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Division 2 Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Ardeley Walkern CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Division 2 Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Nazeing Common CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Division 2
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Cloghams CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Division 2 Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sawbridgeworth CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Division 2 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Essendon CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Division 2
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Harlow Town CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Division 2
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Stansted Hall & Elsenham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Division 2 Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bishop's Stortford CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Division 2
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Woodford Wells CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Division 2
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Ardeley Walkern CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Division 2 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Nazeing Common CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Division 2 Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Cloghams CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Division 2
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sawbridgeworth CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Division 2