Matching Green Cricket Club Matching Green 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Goresbrook CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Bishop's Stortford CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00HEBL Premier Division
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Stansted Hall & Elsenham CC 1st XI(A) Away18:00Boardman's Davies Cup
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Hockerill CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00HEBL Premier Division
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Ploughboys(H) Home18:00Friendly
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Stansted Hall & Elsenham CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00HEBL Premier Division
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Bishop's Stortford CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00HEBL Premier Division
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Chinghoppers CC 1st XI(H) Home11:30Friendly
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Bengeo CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00HEBL Premier Division
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Abridge CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00HEBL Premier Division
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Stansted Hall & Elsenham CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00HEBL Premier Division